

Namelist of the Thai National Legislative Assembly Delegation to the Asian Parliamentary Assembly (APA) (Term of office : from 7 December 2016 to 6 December 2018)

	H.E. Prof. Pornpetch WICHITCHOLCHAI Hon. Gen. Nipat THONGLEK	President of the National Legislative AssemblyAdvisor to the Thai DelegationMember of the National Legislative Assembly
		 Member of the Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs Leader of the Thai Delegation to the APA
3.	Hon. Pol. Gen. Pichit KUANDACHAKUPT	 Member of the National Legislative Assembly President of the Standing Committee on Religions, Arts, Culture and Tourism Delegate
4.	Hon. Mrs. Suwannee SIRIVEJCHAPUN	 Member of the National Legislative Assembly Second Vice - President of the Standing Committee on Social and Children, Youth, the Elderly, the Disable and the Underprivileged Affairs Delegate
5.	Hon. Mr. Vorapol SOCATIYANURAK	 Member of the National Legislative Assembly Member of the Standing Committee on Economics, Monetary and Finance Delegate
6.	Hon. Acm. Chuchart BOONCHAI	 Member of the National Legislative Assembly Member of the Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs Delegate

Association of Parliaments and Association of Secretaries General of Parliaments Division Bureau of Inter - Parliamentary Organizations Secretariat of the House of Representatives Tel. : 66 2357 3100 ext. 3296, 3298 - 99 Fax : 66 2357 3154 3/D/งานกลุ่มฯ/กลุ่มงานสมาคมฯ/พินิศสรณ์/A - Namelist APA (1)/21112559/11.42 hrs.