## WSPU Executive Committee (2016- )

Positions	Names	Countries
Honorary President	Hon. Mr. Ryu Shionoya	Japan
President	Hon. Ms. Ewa Thalén Finné	Sweden
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice-President	Hon. Dr. Thamrong	Thailand
	Dasananjali	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice-President	Hon. Mr. Lee Ju-Young	South Korea
3 <sup>rd</sup> Vice-President	_	_
Member	Hon. Mr. Taher Al Junaibi	Oman
Member	Hon. Mr. Abdullah Altragiji	Kuwait
Member	Hon. Mr. Steve Kent	Canada
Member	Hon. Mr. Saleh Alhumaidi	Saudi Arabia
Member	_	Japan
Member	_	The Philippines
<i>Ex officio</i> Member	Mr. Ahmad Alhendawi	Jordan
		(Secretary-General
		of the WOSM)
Secretary-General	Ms. Katarina Hedberg	Sweden
WSPU Founder and	Hon. Mr. Kim Chong-Hoh	South Korea
President Emeritus		